Love In Disguise OST: 18 Martial Arts Album by Lee-Hom Wang

The theme song “All the things you never knew” or I call it the ‘butterfly song’ got stuck in my head after I watched the show. The video with EngSubs is embedded here, as well as the track listing of Lee-Hom’s album ’18 Martial Arts’ where there are some songs from the movie.

All The Things You Never Knew, by: Lee-Hom Wang 

http://www.youtube.com/v/0Ro8I9ID73o?fs=1&hl=en_US

’18 Martial Arts’ Track listing: [loose/literal translation by me]

02. 杜 U ♥ Me [Do you love me]
04. 你不知道的事(電影『戀愛通告』主題曲)[All the things you never knew] (Love in Disguise Theme Song)
05. 伯牙絕弦 (電影『戀愛通告』概念主題曲)[Bo Ya Cuts String] (Love in Disguise Concept Song)
06. 柴米油鹽醬醋茶 [Wood rice oil salt soya vinegar tea]
07. 美 [Beautiful]
08. 需要人陪 [Need someone for company]
09. 天涯海角 [Whole wide world]
11. 自己人 [Like own family]

For a full listing of YT videos, refer to the credited link below.

Credit: http://hkmusicblog.blogspot.com/2010/08/leehom-wang-18-martial-arts-album-2010.html

Leave a comment