Zhong Wu Yan 《鐘無艷》OST


Zhong Wu Yan 《鐘無艷》starring Cheryl Yang, Ming Dao and Chris Wu, airs Sunday nights and currently going onto Ep 16, has some very awesome songs by Eagle Bii. I so adore the tracks used in the drama show that it is the actually one of the main reasons that has kept me going with the show every week. Well, I’ll comment on the storyline some other time. The soundtracks by Eagle Bii are so moving because I think he has such an alluring voice.

The CD is on sale at YesAsia.com – Bii Story:

http://www.yesasia.com/global/bii-story/1023548026-0-0-0-en/info.html

Bii Story: Track Listing: [loose/literal translation by me in square brackets]

01. 轉身之後【偶像劇「鍾無艷」片尾曲】 [ZWY Ending Song: After Turning]
02. Bye Bye Bye【偶像劇「鍾無艷」插曲】 [In ZWY: Bye Bye Bye]
03. 一天天【偶像劇「鍾無艷」插曲】 [In ZWY: Everyday]
04. 到不了的幸福【偶像劇「鍾無艷」片頭曲】 [ZWY Opening Theme Song: The Happiness Not Reached]
05. 迷路【偶像劇「鍾無艷」插曲】 [In ZWY: Lost]
06. Baby I Love You
07. Bellucia
08. 寫給你的歌 [Song I Wrote For You]
09. Bii My Love
10. 轉身之後 (韓文) [Korean version of After Turning]
11. Bye Bye Bye (韓文) [Korean version of Bye Bye Bye]
12. You Leave Me (韓文) [Korean Song]
13. Stay (韓文) [Korean Song]
14. What Can I Do (韓文) [Korean Song]

Comes with 10 Bii Story photo cards. And yeah, if you haven’t noticed, Eagle Bii is half Taiwanese half Korean. More charming huh.

Also, you may subscribe to the singer’s channel on YouTube here:

http://www.youtube.com/user/EagleBii

The channel loads some interesting tidbits about his on-goings in his life and at work. I have not the time to look at it, yet, though.

Leave a comment